Add Your Name And Show Your Support!


The News Tribune

The Olympian

Elected Officials

U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell

Congressman Denny Heck, WA 10th Congressional District

Sen. John McCoy, 38th Legislative District

Rep. Steve Kirby, 29th Legislative District

Rep. Christine Kilduff, 28th Legislative District

Rep. Laurie Jinkins, 27th Legislative District

Pat McCarthy, Pierce County Executive

Connie Ladenburg, Pierce County Council Member District 4

Sandra Romero, Thurston County Commissioner

Warren T Smith, Sr., Bethel School Board President

Robin Farris, Puyallup City Council

Bryan Yambe, Fife City Council member

Paul Treyz, Judge, Pierce County District Court (Retired)


Aerospace Machinists Industrial District Lodge 751

American Federation of Teachers Washington

Equal Rights Washington

Hod Carriers and General Laborers Union Local 242

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 76

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 77

International Longshoremen’s and Warehousemen’s Union Local 23

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 302

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 612

Mental Health PAC

NARAL Pro-Choice Washington

National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington

Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Pierce County Professional Firefighters-IAFF Local 726

Pierce County Central Labor Council

Pierce County Democrats

Pierce County Young Democrats

Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest & Hawaii

Public School Employees of Washington

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington

Service Employees International Union Local 775

Tacoma Professional Firefighters-IAFF Local 31

Teamsters Joint Council No. 28

United Food and Commercial Works Union Local No. 367

The Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Thurston County Democrats

Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council

UAW Local 4121

Washington 2nd Legislative District Democrats

Washington Education Association

Washington Public Employees Association UFCW Local 365

Washington State Chapter of the Sierra Club

Washington Teamsters Legislative League

Win With Women PAC

Young Democrats of Washington


Ann-Marie Evans

Bill Hilton

Bob Akervick

Bruce Lachney

Christine Garst

Cynthia Schmier

Dale Bright

Daniel Brown

Daniel Watts

Debra Hartmann

Dennis Townsend

Florence Vincent

Gary Hartmann

Ginger Peck

Greg Hartman

Hilary Moran

Ian Northrop

Jaclynn Simmons

Jessie Simmons

Jonathan Wolf

Karelina Resnick

Kathryn Santana

Kelly Coughlan

Keri Rooney

Lily Brown

Mark Pivetta

Nathaniel Downes

Pat Roberts-Dempsey

Phyllis Farrell

Shelley Brown

Steve Klein

Troy Flowers

Wayne Hagen

Add Your Name And Show Your Support!